Chalisgaon Education Society's

B.P. Arts, S.M.A. Science & K.K.C. Commerce College, Chalisgaon

College Development Committee	
Hon. Shri. M. R. Amrutkar	Chairman
Hon. Shri. Prin. Dr. M. V. Bildikar	Secretary
Hon. Shri. Dr. V. M. Kotkar	Member
Hon. Shri.Y. R. Agrawal	Member
Hon. Shri. D. R. Chaudhari	Member
Hon. Shri. P. M. Patil	Member
Hon. Shri. R. B. Rakhunde	Member
Hon. Shri. Dr. A. B. Sawarkar	Member
Hon. Shri. Prof. R. R. Borse	Member
Hon. Shri. Dr. R.A. Kulkarni	Member
Hon. Shri. Dr. V. D. Chaudhari	Member
Hon. Mrs. Prof. S. A. Jagtap	Member
Hon. Shri. A. S. Gaikwad	Member